RSS

SAATHIYA

15 Jan

 

 

 

PART 12

 

 

 

Oh my god. How can I forget? Both frowned. Today was her important presentation. And I didn’t even drop her. She sighed shaking ger head. Tabi subah itne gussein main thi. Maan and Dev exchanged a look where Dev give him a blaming look. He cleats his throat and look at Sam. Can I…. can I go to pick her. Sam looks at him for some time and time smile nervously.

 

 

 

He straight way went to her collage not wanting to waste anymore time. He has to sort out everything between them. Everything he has ruined. Stopping the car he entre the college but didn’t find her so went to his car and lean to it.

 

 

Geet and Samar both came out, and saw him there. He came forward to them and looks at geet who was only looking down. Samar stood in-between them looking straight in his eyes. What do you want? He looks at him and then Geet. Not liking someone else interfering in-between them he gave him a glare. Geet. Let’s go home. Samar holds her hand not letting her go. She will not go anywhere with you.

 

 

 

 

Maan clenched his fist and move a step forward to him. Don’t cross you limits. Geet look up at him. Samar too moves a step ahead glaring him. You don’t cross your limits Mr. Khurana. She knows this is going too far. Samar. She said sternly holding his arm and made him move a step back. Maan look at her furiously and than her hold on his arm. Samar points his finger to him. I’m warning you maan. If you hurt her, I’m going to kill you with my bare hands.

 

 

 

 

 

Samar. She called making him move from there but his eyes were only on him, giving him deadly glare.

 

 

 

 

Maan look at him for some time, as much as he hated this person but on the other hand he can’t ignore the concern in his anger. He can’t ignore the possession in his voice. He can’t ignore his eyes that were filled with fire but deep inside it was only for her happiness. By now he knows that this person is someone very close to geet, that’s why she told him instead of telling anyone else.

 

 

 

 

 

Sighing he calmed himself .I know. I’m really sorry geet. I didn’t do anything on purpose. She looks at him for a second and again looks down. Samar look calmed a little by his soft voice and genuine sorry. No one have ever said her sorry for what they did with her but this person for the first time told her sorry for his act which means geet means for him.

 

 

 

 

 

He holds geet hand. You can take her home. But this shoudn’t happen again.. maan smile and nodded looking at geet, she quietly move from Samar and stood beside him.  They sat in car and started driving.

 

 

 

 

 

Maan mind went to her. She didn’t once have talked, not once she tried to fight with Home. Samar told him it’s ok and she came. He also noticed her always accepting others quietly. Why she never argue, why she never it’ll people what she want or what is in her heart.

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

She quietly sits in his car not wanting to talk to him Anymore. But he was having something else in his mind and stopped the car aside. She turns to him, he smiles a little but she turns her face away to window. Geet, I’m sorry. I know I hurt you but trust me I didn’t did anything purposely. He explains himself but still she was looking out like nothing hearing. I wanted to tell you something really important. Again waited for her reply she turns and look at him for some time and then look Dow. Kahiye. Oh. Finally she speaks up.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clearing his throat he starts. The day when I was coming to see you. I was all ready to reject you. But after seeing you. He smiles looking down. Tumne to jaise mujhe pe koi jaadu kardiya. I can’t forget you from then. He looks at her and saw her crimson red cheek which gives him some positive points. He smile and continue.

 
 
 
 
 
But. I have my work geet. After dad our business is in very bad stage and I want to give my whole attention to it. He stopped wanting her to say something but she didn’t say.Marriage is a big responsibility, but I’m not ready for it. And I know you are also. She looks up at him blankly. I know you want to study… he hesitated for a moment. Mujhe is rishte se koi aitraaz nahi. He look at her lovingly. Infact I would be really happy… but I just need one thing…he take his time and then say.
 
 
 
 
 Time. I need little time. Jab tak tum apna MBA katam Karo aur main apna business.

 

 

 

She stayed quiet listening to Jim while he was busy in her eyes searching for some answer. He wanted her to say something but she just stares at him with her usual blank eyes and said nothing.

 

 

 

 

 

Precap: the choice is yours geet.

 

 

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 15, 2012 in ~SAATHIYA~

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “SAATHIYA

  1. MAYAMAAN

    January 15, 2012 at 2:37 PM

    lovely……………….

     
  2. trs1391

    January 15, 2012 at 2:37 PM

    its awsem wait for geet choice

     
  3. mishy

    January 15, 2012 at 4:26 PM

    So sweeeeeeeeeet nd lovely update thanks for the update waiting for next

     

Leave a Reply

 
