RSS

TAMANNA

30 Aug

 

 

 
 
PART 8
 

 

 After finishing Maan said bye to her and went out. He sighed resting his head back in car. Why is he having some weird feeling? I really can’t lose geet, I really can’t.

 

*******************************

I made my way to yash and di house, I am coming here after almost five months and that too for geet only. I couldn’t sleep well knowing the next day will be the most important day of my life. No matter what will be the truth but now I couldn’t stop loving her. She has become the reason of my living. Till today I have done what my heart told me but now if I have to hold on my heart to be away from geet because of her family or husband, I can. And I will, it will hurt me, a lot but I will. Because I can do anything for her.

 

 

Sighing I press the bell to face the anger of di; of course she will burst seeing me after so much time. After sometime yash open the door and pass me a wicked smile, oh I knew it. She must be waiting for me. Hey. I hug him when he whispered in my ears.All the best friend. Yea I need it. passing a smirk I entered only to find di sitting and giving me a glare she look down at her tea. I smiled at her usual self and sat beside her. Hi di. How are you? I put my arm around her kissing her forehead, I really missed her. Theek hu. I smiled looking down at her little big tummy. How’s the little one here? I touch her tummy and felt the moving sensation.

 

 

Hmm, ab yaad ayi mamu KO tumaari baby. She mocked me keeping the cup on table. Oh di please. You know I’m little busy. She pouts putting her hand on her tummy. Yash giggle sitting opposite to her, I passed a glare to him which made him more giggle. God I’m in this position and here he is. Good. Turning to di I hold her tight. I’m really sorry really missed you.

 

 

 

Yea, if you will have time from your that mother and brother than. I sighed shaking my head. di. I’m sorry. Seriously. I said becoming sad by seeing her almost in tears. She looks at me and hugs me. You know I only have you. And you too were away. he  wiped her tears and kiss her forehead. These mood swings. Finally she smiled hugging me. Yash and I too smiled looking at each other’s.

 

 

 

Hmm, so naina lets ask Maan. What brought him here today? He asked giving me an evil smile while di too. Hmm. maan i have to tell you something important. She looks at me seriously. But I didn’t wanted to hear anything else than about geet. You know geet little well till now. She tells looking at yash and than me. I blinked sometime. You know geet? I asked curiously. She looks at yash. He sighed coming beside me. Yea, we know her very well and I think you should also know her. He looks down for sometime than looked at me. Because I think somewhere you are falling for her.

 

I look at him and turn to di. I’m not falling for her. I love her. I can see the shock faces in both eyes but I don’t care. Ahem. Di cleared her throat. Yash please.

 

 

He sighed. Maan, three years ago I went to hosiyarpur for some land issues, and that land were of geet parents. I look at him curiously. I lived with them for six months and in that time I came to know about geet. At first I thought she was only a servant their but soon I came to know she was their own daughter. And everyone thought she was very unlucky for them so they kept her away from everything. I looked at him shocked. Geet family has kept her away from themselves only because they thought she is unlucky. Then he remembered how she used to be away from any projects because somewhere she too feel herself an unlucky one.

 

 

Yash continued. She was always sad, crying. That’s how I always have seen her. One day I came to know that her parents her getting her married to some unknown person for some money. He was a 40 years old man. I looked at him with another shock.40 year old man. How could they. That was first time she actually talked to me. She begged me to take her out of all this. But I couldn’t do anything. Nothing. And they got her married. He sighed shaking his head. Naina sat beside him rubbing his arm. She was going with her husband after marriage, and I was coming here, when I saw their car getting out of control. Not thinking twice I went and helped them, she was saved but her husband died.

 

 

 

There was a long silence in the room. I always thank god about the accident that happened, it brought her out from that cage, that hell. I brought her here and kept her with me, but she didn’t accepted it as she thinks she is unlucky so she wanted to love alone and I brought her that place.

 

 

He stopped; naina continues to cares his arm. He looks up at Maan. You may love her Maan. But she doesn’t want to; she doesn’t wants to move on. She thinks she is not good for anyone. I sat there stunned by everything. Geet have faced so much, she always wanted to be away from all this, what she needed, only happiness. And that’s what she didn’t get, never.

 

 

But not anymore, he won’t let things be like this. He won’t let her live in dark any more, he will be the light in her life, the happiness which she always craved for, he will give her. He will always love her, and now he will make her love him. He will.

 

 

I don’t care for whatever you said yash. I still love her. Yash and naina look at each other’s and smiled. I knew you love her; I saw it in your eyes when I came yesterday.

 

But Maan, she won’t agree.

 

I will make her love me. She will have to.  Naina smiled. We both are always with you. He smiled and looks down. He will have to work hard now.

 

 

 

***********************

 

 

Precap: Maan appointing geet for presentation…

PLEASE DO COMMENT…

 

 

 
 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 30, 2011 in ~TAMANNA~

 

One response to “TAMANNA

  1. Jyoti

    August 30, 2011 at 8:41 AM

    nice part….

    omg…geet was considered unlucky n married to a 40 year old….but he died….

    maan still loved her n will always do…

    waiting to c what maan does…

    PS — glad to c u back…missed u ….

     

Leave a Reply

 
